Dream Journal…….”I’m Singing!”

Standard

Singing in My Dreams

So last night I was singing “in my sleep” (until I woke myself up with it). I was trying to sing two different verses to Harold. I was struggling to make them sound like I knew they should sound. (Of course wearing a CPAP mask didn’t help LOL!)  I could hear myself singing away, and just had to laugh at myself and go back to sleep (although I never fully woke up).

girl sleeping

 

In the morning, I said, “Harold did you like my songs?”  He said, “What songs?”  Uh!  I worked so hard to sing for him and he missed it!  Oh well, at least ONE of us got some sleep 🙂

One dream interpretation says this:

“To sing in your dream represents happiness, harmony and joy in some situation or relationship. You are uplifting others with your positive attitude and cheerful disposition. Singing is a way to celebrate, communicate, embrace and express your feelings.”

music notes

Hmmm. Good to know!

 

Dream Interpretation taken from:

http://www.dreammoods.com/dreamdictionary/s2.htm

Leave a Reply

