Ladies! You will Love this!

Standard

Click here to see more

blowdryercurlingflatironstorage

Now THIS I LOVE!  Almost everyone has a cabinet like this in their bathroom under the sink.  I, for one, want to have a clean countertop in my bathroom that is not completely cluttered with the items you see here. With this product, everything is stored neatly and handily out of sight.

Look how well it’s made – check out the dove tailing on the drawer.  NO MORE UNSIGHTLY CORDS HANGING DOWN TOO!  Isn’t this much more peaceful than looking at all of these appliances and products on your countertop?

I mean, let’s face it. Most people feel better in a neat and tidy home. Sometimes life gets hectic and/or difficult; and it’s at those times especially, that I appreciate “the little things”.  This is definitely one of those items for me. I love sharing great ideas, and I just wanted you to see this!

It is a tiny bit pricey, but I cannot put a price on my peace! 🙂

This drawer will help you to do the following:

  • Manage clutter and tangled cords
  • Safely store hot irons
  • Glide out of cabinet for full access
  • Install simply, with NO carpenter needed
See ratings and product reviews 5 of 5 stars!  Also take a look at the FAQ’s to see more precise details of hole sizes and such.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 19 x 10 x 7 inches ; 17 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 19 pounds
  • ASIN: B00CMBQ8XS
  • Item model number: HA-3B
 If you like this, please feel free to follow my blog for more!

2 thoughts on “Ladies! You will Love this!

Leave a Reply

